Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Login |  Register 
Local Sports News
Give Back to Sports - Become an Official

Give back to the game by becoming an official. To learn more about becoming an official contact the Kansas State High School Activities Association at (785) 273-5329 or kshsaa.@kshaa.org. 

If you are interested in becoming an official you can ahead any of the meetings listed below for more information. 

Volleyball
Thursday, August 24 at KSHSAA office 7:00 pm

Wrestling
Wednesday, November 8 at Olathe South High School 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 9 at KSHSAA office 7:00 pm

Basketball
Monday, October 16 at Basehor-Linwood High School 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17 at Manhattan High School 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 18 at Beloit High School 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 1 at Nemaha Central High School 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 9 at Washburn Rural High School 7:00 pm

Baseball
Monday, February 12 at KSHSAA office 7:00 pm

Softball
Monday, February 12 at KSHSAA office 7:00 pm
Monday, February 19 at Manhattan High School 7:00 pm

MOST VIEWED STORIES
It's Tourney Time!! -- 2018 Mid-Season Kansas HS Basketball Tournament Brackets
Big Seven League Basketball League Leaders Stats
2018 Mid-Season Baskteball Tournament Broadcast Schedule for KNZA, KMZA & KAIR Radio (**Updated Jan. 16th**)
Top 5 Kanzaland Sports Moments of 2017 - Top 5's in Different Sports
Eighteen Area High School Basketball Teams Ranked in Latest KBCA Rankings
Split in Seneca - Jeff West Girls Win in Overtime and Nemaha Boys Stay Undefeated
2018 TVL Basketball Tournament -- Day 1 Recap
Four Area Senior Football Players Selected To 2018 Kansas Shrine Bowl & Two Area Coaches Set to Participate
Seventeen Area High School Basketball Teams Ranked in Latest KBCA Rankings
Overtime Thriller for NEKL Top Spot as Jackson Heights Sweeps Valley Falls
Click Here For All Stories

©2018 MSC Sports
Hiawatha, KS 66434
EEO Public Report


Powered by Radio Media Group