Tuesday, 25 January 2022
Login |  Register 
Local Sports News
All-League TVL Teams Selected as the Football Season Comes to an End
By Brandon Tadtman

The 2021 Football season has officially come to an end with the Axtell Eagles winning the 8-Man Division-II Title this past weekend. 

The Twin Valley League has released their All-League teams for the season. 

OFFENSE - 1st Team 

SKILL - Jett Skocny (Clifton Clyde) 
SKILL - Trent Spiker (Doniphan West) 
SKILL - Emmitt Juneman (Hanover) 
SKILL - Isaac Detweiler (Axtell) 
SKILL - Zac Fisher (Onaga) 
SKILL - Brandon Schmelzle (Axtell) 
LINE - Philip Doebele (Hanover) 
LINE - Zavier Brandt (Frankfort) 
LINE - Cooper Clark (Doniphan West) 
LINE - Seth LeClair (Clifton Clyde) 

OFFENSE - 2nd Team 

SKILL - Ethan Armstrong (Frankfort) 
SKILL - Keagan Dimler (Hanover) 
SKILL - Rilyn Mayginnes (Onaga) 
SKILL - Trent Long (Clifton Clyde) 
SKILL - Eli Broxterman (Axtell) 
LINE - James Nobert (Clifton Clyde) 
LINE - Coy Stamm (Washington County) 
LINE - Kansas Damman (Clifton Clyde) 
LINE - Grant Buessing (Axtell) 
LINE - Rayce Fisher (Onaga) 

DEFENSE - 1st Team 

LINE - Riley Schuneman (Doniphan West) 
LINE - Philip Doebele (Hanover) 
LINE - Jason Abitz (Onaga) 
LINE - Seth LeClair (Clifton Clyde) 
BACK - Caden Dalinghaus (Frankfort) 
BACK - Tee Koch (Clifton Clyde) 
BACK - Maison Slater (Clifton Clyde) 
BACK - Isaac Detweiler (Axtell) 
BACK - Brandon Schmelzle (Axtell) 

DEFENSE - 2nd Team 

LINE - Peyton Gerstner (Frankfort) 
LINE - Nate Tice (Washington County) 
LINE - Owen Strathman (Axtell) 
BACK - Emmitt Juneman (Hanover) 
BACK - Rilyn Mayginness (Onaga) 
BACK - Brock Burgman (Blue Valley) 
BACK - Skyler Zoeller (Blue Valley) 
BACK - Josh Zarybnicky (Hanover) 
BACK - Zac Fisher (Onaga) 
BACK - Jaydon Otott (Washington County) 
BACK - Trent Long (Clifton Clyde) 


©2022 MSC Sports
Hiawatha, KS 66434
EEO Public Report

Powered by Radio Media Group