Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Login |  Register 
Local Sports News
Rosters Set for 35th Annual Northeast Kansas All-Star Games
Copyright: Scottie Athletics

The 35th Annual Northeast Kansas All-Star Games are set for Sunday, March 21 and will be hosted by Highland Community College at the Ben Allen Field House.

The volleyball match and basketball games will feature some of the top high school athletes in the Northeast Kansas area competing against each other in a fun and friendly All-Star game. The volleyball match is set to begin at 11 a.m., followed by the women's basketball game at 1:30 p.m. and the day will end with the men's basketball game tipping-off at 4 p.m. 

In years past, over one thousand spectators have attended the annual event, which proves it to be successful for all of those who participate. participants, coaches and fans.
Gates will open 30 minutes prior to each event. This year, spectators will be limited to the participating athlete's intermediate family.

Men's Basketball
Navy Team:
Head Coach: Tonya Kramer, Jefferson County North H.S.
Assistant Coach: Jeff Hale, Jefferson County North H.S.

  1. Nathan Hawk, Valley Falls H.S.
  2. James Kramer, Jefferson County North H.S.
  3. Dylan Thompson, Jackson Heights H.S.
  4. Emmit Jobbins, Jefferson County North H.S.
  5. Jacob Jueneman, Hanover H.S.
  6. Dawson Zenger, Rock Creek H.S.
  7. Landon Baker, Nemaha Central H.S.
  8. Blake Hynek, Hanover H.S.
  9. Jackson Rader, Marysville H.S.
  10. Kobe Hoover, Washington County H.S.
  11. Jeremiah Duncan, Blue Valley H.S.
  12. Aiden Rudolph, Clifton-Clyde H.S.
  13. Lafe Blevins, Doniphan West H.S.

Gold Team:
Head Coach: Tyler Herbster, Riverside H.S.
Assistant Coach: Caleb Gatzemeyer, Valley Falls H.S.

  1. Bray Davies, Riverside H.S.
  2. Wyatt Lange, Clifton-Clyde H.S.
  3. Kale Purcell, Holton H.S.
  4. Miles Edwards, Riverside H.S.
  5. Cameron Beardsley, Valley Heights H.S.
  6. Kael McQueen, Wetmore H.S.
  7. Shane Sachse, Maur Hill Mount Academy
  8. Cooper Jepson, Valley Falls H.S.
  9. Trent Beier, Linn H.S.
  10. Gavin Cornelison, Frankfort H.S.
  11. Drew Buhrman, Washington County H.S.
  12. Josh Broxterman, Jefferson West H.S.

Women's Basketball
Navy Team: 
Coaches: Luke Noll Maur Hill Mount Academy
Steve Noll, Jefferson County North

  1. Kinsey Schneider, Jefferson County North
  2. Malia Dulac Maur Hill, Mount Academy 
  3. Reese Curry, Oskaloosa
  4. Regan Curry, Oskaloosa
  5. Sophia Rockhold, Oskaloosa
  6. Mahpiya Irving, Royal Valley
  7. Halina Williamson, Royal Valley
  8. Wakiyan Irving, Royal Valley
  9. Reagan Osterhaus, Wetmore
  10. Alyssa Bloom, Wetmore
  11. Mellana Davis, Junction City
  12. Emily Punches, Burlinggame

Gold Team:
Coaches: Nate Bauman, Sabetha
Garrett Michael, Sabetha

  1. Melinna Schumann, Sabetha
  2. Amaya Marlatt, Jackson Heights
  3. Leah Renyer, Sabetha
  4. Riley Rottinghaus, Nemaha Central
  5. Cassidy Corby, Nemaha Central
  6. Hannah Macke, Nemaha Central
  7. Saydee Tanking, Holton
  8. Mariah Broxterman, Frankfort
  9. Lydia Loiseau, Frankfort
  10. Emelia Toerber, Valley heights
  11. Alyssa Kern, Washington County
  12. Aubrie Rose, Frankfort
  13. Kacia Shirley, Frankfort

©2021 MSC Sports
Hiawatha, KS 66434
EEO Public Report

Powered by Radio Media Group