Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Login |  Register 
Local Sports News
Sports in Kansas Football Coach of the Year Finalists Released
By Brandon Tadtman
Copyright: MSC Sports

Sports in Kansas have released the 2023 Football Coach of the Year finalists for all classifications. 

Area coaches include Jim Smith (4A - Atchison), Brooks Barta (3A - Holton), Michael Glatczak (2A - Nemaha Central), Garrett Michael (2A - Sabetha), Jeff Schneider (1A - Jefferson County North), Cody Trimble (1A - Valley Heights), Roger Holthaus (1A - Centralia), Eric Detweiler (8M-II - Axtell), and Nick Anderson (8M-II - Frankfort). 

Winners are set to be announced this upcoming weekend with All-State teams and Player of the Year also set to be announced. 

©2024 MSC Sports
Hiawatha, KS 66434
EEO Public Report

Powered by Radio Media Group