Friday, 12 April 2024
Login |  Register 
Local Sports News
2024 Regional Softball Assignments
By Brandon Tadtman
Copyright: MSC Sports

The 2024 Regional Softball assignements have been released by KSHSAA. 

  • 4A East (5/13-5/16) = Maur Hill-Mount Academy & Holton 
  • 3A @ Nemaha Central (5/13-5/14) = ACCHS, Hiawatha, Royal Valley, Marysville, Sabetha, and Nemaha Central (Other teams include St. Marys & Riley County) 
  • 3A @ Hayden (5/14-5/15) = Jefferson West, Perry-Lecompton, and Silver Lake (Other teams include Santa Fe Trail, Bishop Ward, Rossville, Hayden, and Wellsville)
  • 2-1A @ Wabaunsee (5/14-5/15) = Valley Heights, Centralia/Frankfort, Jackson Heights, Onaga, and Blue Valley-Randolph (Other teams include Wabaunsee, Mission Valley, and Republic County) 
  • 2-1A @ McLouth (5/13-5/15) = Pleasant Ridge, Doniphan West, Horton, McLouth, Oskaloosa, Troy, Valley Falls, Riverside, and Jefferson County North 

©2024 MSC Sports
Hiawatha, KS 66434
EEO Public Report

Powered by Radio Media Group