Thursday, 25 July 2024
Login |  Register 
Local Sports News
TVL All-League Baseball Selections for 2024
By Brandon Tadtman
Copyright: MSC Sports

The Twin Valley League have announced their All-League baseball selections for the 2024 season. Frankfort won the league title this season while Onaga finished two games back in second place. 

FIRST TEAM: Wes Anderson (SS/P - SO Frankfort), Brock Armstrong (1B/LF - SR Frankfort), Cooper Eberly (SS/P - JR Doniphan West), Rayce Fisher (3B - SR Onaga), Jackson Kolterman (SS/P - JR Onaga), Hunter Lamond (CF/P - SR Onaga), Carter Olson (3B/OF - JR Frankfort), Landon Schreiber (SS/P - SR Blue Valley-Randolph), Carson Spoonts (CF/P - SR Valley Heights)

SECOND TEAM: Peyton Adams (INF - FR Frankfort), Xavier Berges (DH - FR Onaga), Alex Dishon (INF - JR Troy), Seth Judd (SS/P - SR Troy), Henry Ketter (C - FR Frankfort), L.J. Koelzer (C/SS - JR Onaga), Lane Loiseau (OF/P - JR Frankfort), Lincoln Schmitz (1B/P - JR Blue Valley-Randolph), Ty Smith (INF/P - JR Frankfort), Dustin Veach (3B - SO Doniphan West)

©2024 MSC Sports
Hiawatha, KS 66434
EEO Public Report

Powered by Radio Media Group