Wednesday, 05 October 2022
Login |  Register 
Local Sports News
Sub-State Assignments Released for Basketball by KSHSAA
By Brandon Tadtman

Sub-State Basketball assignments have been released by KSHSAA for the 2021-2022 season. 

Class 3A: West Franklin will be hosting Pleasant Ridge, and Perry Lecompton. Silver Lake will be hosting Hiawatha, Royal Valley, Marysville, Jefferson West, Sabetha, and Nemaha Central. 

Class 2A: Republic County will be hosting Valley Heights. Valley Falls will be hosting a Sub-State with Maur Hill, ACCHS, Horton, Jackson Heights, McLouth, Oskaloosa, Riverside, and Jefferson County North. 

Class 1A-I: Clifton Clyde is hosting a Sub-State with Blue Valley and Washington County. Frankfort will also be hosting with Centralia, Doniphan West, Onaga, and Troy. 

Class 1A-II: Axtell is hosting and will have Hanover, Linn, and Wetmore. 

Also Atchison is in Class 4A East along with Holton. 

Click here to see the entire list of Sub-State assignments. 

©2022 MSC Sports
Hiawatha, KS 66434
EEO Public Report

Powered by Radio Media Group